+7 (821) 444-23-31 , +7 (821) 442-23-27

History

The history of Oil Company “Master-Neft” begins on May 1, 2010. The main activity of the company since its foundation is well servicing and workover. The company initially had narrow specialization, but today it has significantly expanded the area and geography of its activity.

In 2012, after only two years since foundation, the subdivision in Kogalym was opened. At this stage of its development, the company implemented the whole range of works on wells repair and on enhancing recoverable oil.

Today the company is promising and dynamically developing. For instance, from 2011 to 2014 the number of crews in Timan-Pechora Basin has grown from 10 to 16. The increase in productive capacity and growth of staff strength of LLC Oil Company “Master-Neft” is a natural process caused by the successful development of the company.

Another important indicator of the strengthening position of the company is business projects abroad: drilling projects in Africa, productive capacity in the United States.

Today the company is the main contractor when carrying out works on repair of wells at the facilities of LLC “LUKOIL-West Siberia”, LLC “LUKOIL-Komi”.

The Company is working on modernization of productive capacity, buying new lifting assemblies, and other advanced equipment, aimed at facilitating the hard work of the repairmen.

Every year the company’s performance improves. Often, the company manages to be ahead of the schedule by optimizing production processes.

According to the results of 2013 the company is one of the best service companies for workover and underground repair of wells in the Usinsk region. The production program for the seven months of 2014 is made in accordance with the client’s plans. The number of well servicing works carried out in 2015 is 2173.

+7 (821) 444-23-31 , +7 (821) 442-23-27

История

История ООО НК «Мастер-Нефть» начинается с 1 мая 2010 года. Основным направлением деятельности Компании с момента ее основания является капитальный и текущий ремонт скважин. Если изначально Компания была генеральным подрядчиком ТПП «ЛУКОЙЛ-Усинскнефтегаз» по подземному ремонту скважин, то сегодня она значительно расширила сферу и географию своей деятельности.

В 2012 году, спустя всего два года с момента основания, было открыто подразделение в г. Когалым. На данном этапе своего развития Компания уже реализовывала весь ряд работ по ремонту скважин, а также по повышению нефтеотдачи пластов.

На сегодняшний день Компания является перспективной и динамично развивающейся. Например, в период с 2011 по 2014 гг. количество бригад в Тимано-Печоре выросло с 10 до 16. Наращивание производственных мощностей и увеличение штатной численности в ООО НК «Мастер-Нефть» – естественный процесс, вызываемый успешным развитием Компании.

Еще одним немаловажным показателем усиления позиций Компании является наличие бизнес-проектов за рубежом: буровые проекты в Африке, производственные мощности в США.

Сегодня Компания является основным подрядчиком при проведении работ по ремонту скважин на объектах ООО «ЛУКОЙЛ-Западная Сибирь» и ООО «ЛУКОЙЛ-Коми».

В Компании проводится модернизация производственных мощностей, закупаются новые подъемные агрегаты, и другое современное оборудование, направленное на облегчение тяжелого труда ремонтников.

По итогам работы за 2013 год Компания признана одной из лучших сервисных компаний по капитальному и подземному ремонту скважин в Усинском регионе. Производственная программа за семь месяцев 2014 года выполнена в соответствии с поставленными Заказчиком планами. Количество выполненных ремонтов ТРС в 2015 году составило 2173.

С каждым годом показатели Компании улучшаются. Зачастую Компании удается перевыполнить план благодаря оптимизации производственных процессов.